History Result

Next Result :

Past Result Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Wednesday 21 February 2024 499865 320583 672506
2 Wednesday 14 February 2024 775909 519842 824036
3 Wednesday 07 February 2024 330521 741301 517559
4 Wednesday 31 January 2024 927946 807697 519034
5 Wednesday 31 January 2024 927946 807697 519034
6 Wednesday 24 January 2024 592690 84593 980447
7 Wednesday 17 January 2024 471994 760247 989509
8 Wednesday 10 January 2024 878158 466057 172757
9 Wednesday 03 January 2024 629941 706036 742593
10 Wednesday 27 December 2023 390625 300919 349170
11 Wednesday 20 December 2023 449723 973179 571450
12 Wednesday 13 December 2023 239176 672440 630143
13 Wednesday 06 December 2023 137515 706381 167582
14 Wednesday 29 November 2023 632587 748483 972908
15 Wednesday 22 November 2023 309763 967916 495331
16 Wednesday 15 November 2023 135494 144598 877415
17 Wednesday 08 November 2023 689263 144868 947495
18 Wednesday 01 November 2023 558501 175170 934536
19 Wednesday 25 October 2023 411384 581765 186443
20 Wednesday 18 October 2023 106141 368215 171864
21 Wednesday 11 October 2023 841951 113816 614440
22 Wednesday 11 October 2023 015023 563103 275101
23 Wednesday 04 October 2023 919814 197807 995493
24 Wednesday 27 September 2023 842553 937013 345890
25 Wednesday 20 September 2023 382768 834058 500779
26 Wednesday 13 September 2023 395762 295683 149410
27 Wednesday 06 September 2023 061554 557496 666752
28 Wednesday 30 August 2023 371528 696401 538441
29 Wednesday 23 August 2023 722846 222361 124187
30 Wednesday 16 August 2023 207830 155252 754856
31 Wednesday 09 August 2023 984509 489099 454229
32 Wednesday 02 August 2023 991098 197095 218796
33 Wednesday 26 July 2023 835670 534589 511383
34 Wednesday 19 July 2023 614207 570461 153582
35 Wednesday 12 July 2023 733650 444208 892222
36 Wednesday 05 July 2023 766491 13632 834171
37 Wednesday 28 June 2023 435082 574511 848111
38 Wednesday 21 June 2023 713203 704847 306440
39 Wednesday 14 June 2023 019377 521217 759519
40 Wednesday 07 June 2023 756320 626123 819400
41 Wednesday 31 May 2023 011659 708360 985136
42 Wednesday 24 May 2023 512370 161053 354005
43 Wednesday 17 May 2023 936725 852003 377341
44 Wednesday 10 May 2023 796485 652513 135169
45 Wednesday 03 May 2023 227302 759781 814746
46 Wednesday 26 April 2023 169405 498761 100596
47 Wednesday 19 April 2023 119701 494808 756849
48 Wednesday 19 April 2023 119701 494808 756849
49 Wednesday 19 April 2023 119701 494808 756849
50 Wednesday 12 April 2023 137282 792269 571781
51 Wednesday 05 April 2023 379452 682531 946226
52 Wednesday 29 March 2023 816925 587031 695104
53 Wednesday 22 March 2023 674014 555890 471569
54 Wednesday 15 March 2023 505677 569402 244492
55 Wednesday 08 March 2023 227816 499789 461140
56 Wednesday 01 March 2023 275763 342839 705867
57 Wednesday 22 February 2023 124372 438406 108996
58 Wednesday 15 February 2023 413377 113010 162724
59 Wednesday 08 February 2023 319780 198820 374671
60 Wednesday 01 February 2023 531233 938694 797456
61 Wednesday 25 January 2023 843045 769640 737061
62 Wednesday 18 January 2023 912157 746187 757288
63 Wednesday 11 January 2023 294091 316087 494576
64 Wednesday 04 January 2023 453017 518443 563800
65 Wednesday 28 December 2022 713366 422373 765457
66 Wednesday 21 December 2022 933047 139480 603479
67 Wednesday 14 December 2022 599084 730038 652392
68 Wednesday 07 December 2022 667052 790795 587912
69 Wednesday 30 November 2022 507934 441052 816204
70 Wednesday 23 November 2022 959616 159264 887086
71 Wednesday 16 November 2022 859747 178533 236133
72 Wednesday 09 November 2022 721025 633750 447668
73 Wednesday 02 November 2022 390170 745174 204147
74 Wednesday 26 October 2022 399580 318484 291670
75 Wednesday 19 October 2022 949630 523359 653480
76 Wednesday 12 October 2022 707128 396025 976593
77 Wednesday 05 October 2022 873512 611672 973458
78 Wednesday 28 September 2022 347183 671846 647830
79 Wednesday 21 September 2022 633050 160478 859497
80 Wednesday 14 September 2022 518542 338610 365184
81 Wednesday 07 September 2022 363620 470344 194627
82 Wednesday 31 August 2022 538461 818991 486665
83 Wednesday 24 August 2022 202375 732206 591458
84 Wednesday 17 August 2022 604895 961927 172959
85 Wednesday 10 August 2022 180738 456619 264552
86 Wednesday 03 August 2022 502112 269729 718755
87 Wednesday 03 August 2022 502112 269729 718755
88 Wednesday 03 August 2022 502112 269729 718755
89 Wednesday 27 July 2022 198091 699381 520920
90 Wednesday 20 July 2022 710237 964635 577321
91 Wednesday 13 July 2022 304691 815877 216463
92 Wednesday 06 July 2022 865733 149860 515364
93 Wednesday 29 June 2022 495101 605659 791756
94 Wednesday 22 June 2022 487253 821844 773704
95 Wednesday 15 June 2022 968716 540614 736839
96 Wednesday 08 June 2022 628240 683263 626291
97 Wednesday 01 June 2022 645061 827994 205347
98 Wednesday 25 May 2022 549208 553054 123254
99 Wednesday 18 May 2022 839510 559846 946930
100 Wednesday 11 May 2022 220812 997666 749614