History Result

Next Result :

Past Result Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Wednesday 24 April 2024 357321 894230 808805
2 Wednesday 17 April 2024 310246 278259 255924
3 Wednesday 10 April 2024 412554 274121 650579
4 Wednesday 03 April 2024 361092 767483 799612
5 Wednesday 27 March 2024 354275 379865 704863
6 Wednesday 20 March 2024 262830 492152 445438
7 Wednesday 13 March 2024 367920 878077 327390
8 Wednesday 06 March 2024 682187 173440 476444
9 Wednesday 06 March 2024 682187 173440 476444
10 Wednesday 28 February 2024 332896 853966 753273
11 Wednesday 21 February 2024 499865 320583 672506
12 Wednesday 14 February 2024 775909 519842 824036
13 Wednesday 07 February 2024 330521 741301 517559
14 Wednesday 31 January 2024 927946 807697 519034
15 Wednesday 31 January 2024 927946 807697 519034
16 Wednesday 24 January 2024 592690 84593 980447
17 Wednesday 17 January 2024 471994 760247 989509
18 Wednesday 10 January 2024 878158 466057 172757
19 Wednesday 03 January 2024 629941 706036 742593
20 Wednesday 27 December 2023 390625 300919 349170
21 Wednesday 20 December 2023 449723 973179 571450
22 Wednesday 13 December 2023 239176 672440 630143
23 Wednesday 06 December 2023 137515 706381 167582
24 Wednesday 29 November 2023 632587 748483 972908
25 Wednesday 22 November 2023 309763 967916 495331
26 Wednesday 15 November 2023 135494 144598 877415
27 Wednesday 08 November 2023 689263 144868 947495
28 Wednesday 01 November 2023 558501 175170 934536
29 Wednesday 25 October 2023 411384 581765 186443
30 Wednesday 18 October 2023 106141 368215 171864
31 Wednesday 11 October 2023 841951 113816 614440
32 Wednesday 11 October 2023 015023 563103 275101
33 Wednesday 04 October 2023 919814 197807 995493
34 Wednesday 27 September 2023 842553 937013 345890
35 Wednesday 20 September 2023 382768 834058 500779
36 Wednesday 13 September 2023 395762 295683 149410
37 Wednesday 06 September 2023 061554 557496 666752
38 Wednesday 30 August 2023 371528 696401 538441
39 Wednesday 23 August 2023 722846 222361 124187
40 Wednesday 16 August 2023 207830 155252 754856
41 Wednesday 09 August 2023 984509 489099 454229
42 Wednesday 02 August 2023 991098 197095 218796
43 Wednesday 26 July 2023 835670 534589 511383
44 Wednesday 19 July 2023 614207 570461 153582
45 Wednesday 12 July 2023 733650 444208 892222
46 Wednesday 05 July 2023 766491 13632 834171
47 Wednesday 28 June 2023 435082 574511 848111
48 Wednesday 21 June 2023 713203 704847 306440
49 Wednesday 14 June 2023 019377 521217 759519
50 Wednesday 07 June 2023 756320 626123 819400
51 Wednesday 31 May 2023 011659 708360 985136
52 Wednesday 24 May 2023 512370 161053 354005
53 Wednesday 17 May 2023 936725 852003 377341
54 Wednesday 10 May 2023 796485 652513 135169
55 Wednesday 03 May 2023 227302 759781 814746
56 Wednesday 26 April 2023 169405 498761 100596
57 Wednesday 19 April 2023 119701 494808 756849
58 Wednesday 19 April 2023 119701 494808 756849
59 Wednesday 19 April 2023 119701 494808 756849
60 Wednesday 12 April 2023 137282 792269 571781
61 Wednesday 05 April 2023 379452 682531 946226
62 Wednesday 29 March 2023 816925 587031 695104
63 Wednesday 22 March 2023 674014 555890 471569
64 Wednesday 15 March 2023 505677 569402 244492
65 Wednesday 08 March 2023 227816 499789 461140
66 Wednesday 01 March 2023 275763 342839 705867
67 Wednesday 22 February 2023 124372 438406 108996
68 Wednesday 15 February 2023 413377 113010 162724
69 Wednesday 08 February 2023 319780 198820 374671
70 Wednesday 01 February 2023 531233 938694 797456
71 Wednesday 25 January 2023 843045 769640 737061
72 Wednesday 18 January 2023 912157 746187 757288
73 Wednesday 11 January 2023 294091 316087 494576
74 Wednesday 04 January 2023 453017 518443 563800
75 Wednesday 28 December 2022 713366 422373 765457
76 Wednesday 21 December 2022 933047 139480 603479
77 Wednesday 14 December 2022 599084 730038 652392
78 Wednesday 07 December 2022 667052 790795 587912
79 Wednesday 30 November 2022 507934 441052 816204
80 Wednesday 23 November 2022 959616 159264 887086
81 Wednesday 16 November 2022 859747 178533 236133
82 Wednesday 09 November 2022 721025 633750 447668
83 Wednesday 02 November 2022 390170 745174 204147
84 Wednesday 26 October 2022 399580 318484 291670
85 Wednesday 19 October 2022 949630 523359 653480
86 Wednesday 12 October 2022 707128 396025 976593
87 Wednesday 05 October 2022 873512 611672 973458
88 Wednesday 28 September 2022 347183 671846 647830
89 Wednesday 21 September 2022 633050 160478 859497
90 Wednesday 14 September 2022 518542 338610 365184
91 Wednesday 07 September 2022 363620 470344 194627
92 Wednesday 31 August 2022 538461 818991 486665
93 Wednesday 24 August 2022 202375 732206 591458
94 Wednesday 17 August 2022 604895 961927 172959
95 Wednesday 10 August 2022 180738 456619 264552
96 Wednesday 03 August 2022 502112 269729 718755
97 Wednesday 03 August 2022 502112 269729 718755
98 Wednesday 03 August 2022 502112 269729 718755
99 Wednesday 27 July 2022 198091 699381 520920
100 Wednesday 20 July 2022 710237 964635 577321