History Result

Next Result :

Past Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 18 July 2024 810948 452737 933663
2 Thursday 11 July 2024 878303 125123 851381
3 Thursday 04 July 2024 429153 893004 293931
4 Thursday 27 June 2024 121470 154578 215871
5 Thursday 20 June 2024 420179 644796 920078
6 Thursday 13 June 2024 376471 985988 381368
7 Thursday 06 June 2024 928030 242567 888464
8 Thursday 30 May 2024 592355 441614 899732
9 Thursday 23 May 2024 702114 309156 888340
10 Thursday 16 May 2024 694012 634709 815035
11 Thursday 09 May 2024 870471 744746 416142
12 Thursday 02 May 2024 873470 669563 397847
13 Thursday 25 April 2024 895139 553907 755759
14 Thursday 18 April 2024 348075 669992 875859
15 Thursday 11 April 2024 684105 977694 736198
16 Thursday 04 April 2024 638269 202631 390083
17 Thursday 28 March 2024 785066 896363 182699
18 Thursday 21 March 2024 784517 954626 466245
19 Thursday 14 March 2024 736052 754824 158120
20 Thursday 07 March 2024 679164 676892 556606
21 Thursday 29 February 2024 618286 641881 490527
22 Thursday 22 February 2024 947821 921495 79881
23 Thursday 15 February 2024 681878 721583 870117
24 Thursday 08 February 2024 951478 346042 556251
25 Thursday 01 February 2024 101516 177622 76670
26 Thursday 25 January 2024 432186 427770 817875
27 Thursday 18 January 2024 263940 333857 676409
28 Thursday 11 January 2024 772708 701657 214720
29 Thursday 04 January 2024 024618 167390 776252
30 Thursday 28 December 2023 157344 585178 345040
31 Thursday 21 December 2023 456817 852398 656401
32 Thursday 14 December 2023 152388 372888 686602
33 Thursday 07 December 2023 340589 229217 981037
34 Thursday 30 November 2023 664186 314151 658320
35 Thursday 23 November 2023 706081 295863 419158
36 Thursday 16 November 2023 210493 183556 645089
37 Thursday 09 November 2023 375040 103481 887935
38 Thursday 02 November 2023 306620 470017 862405
39 Thursday 26 October 2023 696799 413406 927554
40 Thursday 19 October 2023 531425 124708 717382
41 Thursday 12 October 2023 296058 805128 795703
42 Thursday 05 October 2023 795032 274709 495289
43 Thursday 28 September 2023 016903 550034 170900
44 Thursday 21 September 2023 614546 101155 366240
45 Thursday 14 September 2023 530369 923159 728228
46 Thursday 07 September 2023 935026 894362 952694
47 Thursday 31 August 2023 517302 459067 392030
48 Thursday 24 August 2023 650687 388244 951813
49 Thursday 17 August 2023 334859 214255 539758
50 Thursday 10 August 2023 239596 436854 653255
51 Thursday 03 August 2023 313605 17538 228855
52 Thursday 27 July 2023 862622 385460 797442
53 Thursday 20 July 2023 601705 710753 478541
54 Thursday 13 July 2023 309351 863805 85647
55 Thursday 06 July 2023 991859 655182 343027
56 Thursday 29 June 2023 986680 232609 305696
57 Thursday 22 June 2023 254129 102818 332649
58 Thursday 15 June 2023 063780 200972 560309
59 Thursday 08 June 2023 267512 454100 454409
60 Thursday 01 June 2023 384501 614684 122030
61 Thursday 25 May 2023 837816 656854 448193
62 Thursday 18 May 2023 450230 141241 774658
63 Thursday 11 May 2023 971143 14036 750654
64 Thursday 04 May 2023 507849 794463 723603
65 Thursday 27 April 2023 396333 818420 301210
66 Thursday 20 April 2023 953711 801286 334610
67 Thursday 13 April 2023 131429 402606 185103
68 Thursday 06 April 2023 846955 377732 909664
69 Thursday 30 March 2023 722033 297616 182733
70 Thursday 23 March 2023 719136 266188 786890
71 Thursday 16 March 2023 134702 275818 935439
72 Thursday 09 March 2023 909036 921831 209842
73 Thursday 02 March 2023 732880 106983 103440
74 Thursday 23 February 2023 634529 906870 648594
75 Thursday 16 February 2023 945027 119501 394441
76 Thursday 09 February 2023 842200 443794 639950
77 Thursday 02 February 2023 408792 926819 787973
78 Thursday 26 January 2023 736027 821491 600592
79 Thursday 19 January 2023 398899 101545 127350
80 Thursday 12 January 2023 120662 702919 151944
81 Thursday 05 January 2023 177256 490189 999284
82 Thursday 29 December 2022 985465 425084 893658
83 Thursday 22 December 2022 801499 194859 579324
84 Thursday 15 December 2022 630325 363310 443060
85 Thursday 08 December 2022 790987 701200 822640
86 Thursday 01 December 2022 450123 620929 173778
87 Thursday 24 November 2022 575744 427216 412051
88 Thursday 17 November 2022 155307 379579 238958
89 Thursday 10 November 2022 143741 829786 927765
90 Thursday 03 November 2022 716320 569770 756366
91 Thursday 27 October 2022 897861 851244 764160
92 Thursday 20 October 2022 670018 709742 257223
93 Thursday 13 October 2022 517843 381543 476288
94 Thursday 06 October 2022 787747 597206 597312
95 Thursday 29 September 2022 308431 602213 466405
96 Thursday 22 September 2022 819685 852167 952000
97 Thursday 15 September 2022 362689 309063 167037
98 Thursday 08 September 2022 103476 616627 874126
99 Thursday 01 September 2022 119617 227807 751930
100 Thursday 25 August 2022 281263 955332 829941