History Result

Next Result :

Past Result Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Saturday 22 June 2024 492773 605935 507697
2 Saturday 15 June 2024 905255 787128 36342
3 Saturday 08 June 2024 145387 510110 227928
4 Saturday 01 June 2024 417940 51628 957584
5 Saturday 25 May 2024 569180 543830 143618
6 Saturday 18 May 2024 123690 699700 929592
7 Saturday 11 May 2024 520836 256306 564972
8 Saturday 04 May 2024 559260 446831 52268
9 Saturday 27 April 2024 358527 449087 966314
10 Saturday 20 April 2024 325236 867833 181556
11 Saturday 13 April 2024 258024 711369 968571
12 Saturday 06 April 2024 700479 286031 282159
13 Saturday 30 March 2024 216397 574433 496080
14 Saturday 23 March 2024 248254 552553 365473
15 Saturday 16 March 2024 420537 533298 679443
16 Saturday 09 March 2024 448635 381039 752170
17 Saturday 02 March 2024 512275 139539 550117
18 Saturday 24 February 2024 233928 771914 391050
19 Saturday 17 February 2024 525747 817866 940220
20 Saturday 10 February 2024 673958 637098 910725
21 Saturday 03 February 2024 873010 200709 388917
22 Saturday 27 January 2024 639214 723541 960529
23 Saturday 20 January 2024 643603 727849 490315
24 Saturday 13 January 2024 939575 768027 235448
25 Saturday 06 January 2024 462345 227035 416321
26 Saturday 30 December 2023 633526 166218 840138
27 Saturday 23 December 2023 122496 83716 499158
28 Saturday 16 December 2023 753971 944833 142825
29 Saturday 09 December 2023 755691 474493 808333
30 Saturday 02 December 2023 213850 924910 673449
31 Saturday 25 November 2023 625479 934790 448717
32 Saturday 18 November 2023 327113 279828 367457
33 Saturday 11 November 2023 791980 636765 433568
34 Saturday 04 November 2023 695126 665811 669745
35 Saturday 28 October 2023 108407 408031 757201
36 Saturday 21 October 2023 107662 994574 790560
37 Saturday 14 October 2023 753496 452815 496697
38 Saturday 07 October 2023 786270 154373 547215
39 Saturday 30 September 2023 089413 284589 822089
40 Saturday 23 September 2023 737061 288014 354661
41 Saturday 16 September 2023 859170 325268 451319
42 Saturday 09 September 2023 723531 233170 671827
43 Saturday 02 September 2023 758406 657172 824733
44 Saturday 26 August 2023 845671 454943 938333
45 Saturday 19 August 2023 510615 828956 438204
46 Saturday 12 August 2023 342916 353399 171997
47 Saturday 05 August 2023 939612 455231 647740
48 Saturday 29 July 2023 607618 81107 882222
49 Saturday 22 July 2023 388589 764410 684852
50 Saturday 22 July 2023 108589 440772 351387
51 Saturday 15 July 2023 390171 488281 660665
52 Saturday 08 July 2023 673416 213828 481900
53 Saturday 01 July 2023 201408 341419 998393
54 Saturday 24 June 2023 910789 329820 447503
55 Saturday 17 June 2023 954321 643703 257392
56 Saturday 10 June 2023 314028 843915 347169
57 Saturday 03 June 2023 017489 891532 903491
58 Saturday 27 May 2023 739307 161172 413315
59 Saturday 20 May 2023 418967 911146 712052
60 Saturday 13 May 2023 642718 392860 719359
61 Saturday 06 May 2023 544025 560360 237474
62 Saturday 29 April 2023 396023 301530 208569
63 Saturday 22 April 2023 103720 559991 497558
64 Saturday 15 April 2023 126702 802110 336132
65 Saturday 08 April 2023 243078 188042 723843
66 Saturday 01 April 2023 645690 703019 406887
67 Saturday 25 March 2023 862694 817255 395645
68 Saturday 18 March 2023 960859 300583 630913
69 Saturday 11 March 2023 986029 836312 335656
70 Saturday 04 March 2023 202163 463788 887095
71 Saturday 25 February 2023 242281 739762 998102
72 Saturday 18 February 2023 728611 302421 201853
73 Saturday 11 February 2023 623069 342328 395070
74 Saturday 04 February 2023 410670 281850 510530
75 Saturday 28 January 2023 178092 295209 968794
76 Saturday 21 January 2023 210495 926931 317919
77 Saturday 14 January 2023 958611 371629 111676
78 Saturday 07 January 2023 438415 121769 752348
79 Saturday 31 December 2022 600958 292237 485171
80 Saturday 24 December 2022 541535 610670 546598
81 Saturday 17 December 2022 508701 608511 541517
82 Saturday 10 December 2022 332244 312969 382348
83 Saturday 03 December 2022 587395 561856 661997
84 Saturday 26 November 2022 639503 407885 835957
85 Saturday 19 November 2022 786375 741453 275503
86 Saturday 12 November 2022 167363 466108 244660
87 Saturday 05 November 2022 703965 576280 573887
88 Saturday 29 October 2022 847896 545833 904213
89 Saturday 22 October 2022 311060 491325 109488
90 Saturday 15 October 2022 123514 190562 690953
91 Saturday 08 October 2022 881289 956987 668548
92 Saturday 01 October 2022 784899 347967 268219
93 Saturday 24 September 2022 312360 500553 354989
94 Saturday 17 September 2022 680125 474438 963897
95 Saturday 10 September 2022 449430 457465 202107
96 Saturday 03 September 2022 397422 391942 513652
97 Saturday 27 August 2022 811950 372799 736496
98 Saturday 20 August 2022 110217 647197 450158
99 Saturday 13 August 2022 500147 347006 480468
100 Saturday 06 August 2022 580274 833435 210118