History Result

Next Result :

Past Result Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Monday 22 April 2024 658465 620929 557874
2 Monday 15 April 2024 185761 409288 675230
3 Monday 08 April 2024 170268 955338 353767
4 Monday 01 April 2024 418105 478446 433278
5 Monday 25 March 2024 378401 312848 967706
6 Monday 18 March 2024 642805 459249 379593
7 Monday 11 March 2024 206453 661552 649797
8 Monday 04 March 2024 127108 317251 822886
9 Monday 26 February 2024 896632 565904 285835
10 Monday 19 February 2024 906049 710742 193372
11 Monday 12 February 2024 758057 741197 524156
12 Monday 05 February 2024 715177 467324 752995
13 Monday 29 January 2024 202906 859205 52566
14 Monday 22 January 2024 902773 531079 203117
15 Monday 15 January 2024 353081 168543 674744
16 Monday 08 January 2024 536824 455989 503520
17 Monday 01 January 2024 730621 749649 515653
18 Monday 25 December 2023 228972 377603 497840
19 Monday 18 December 2023 027805 178268 689440
20 Monday 11 December 2023 107745 657062 829042
21 Monday 04 December 2023 219360 310156 218181
22 Monday 27 November 2023 810394 712376 476968
23 Monday 20 November 2023 257051 871388 743727
24 Monday 13 November 2023 539575 161508 868632
25 Monday 06 November 2023 690934 570195 558349
26 Monday 30 October 2023 877413 356280 375241
27 Monday 23 October 2023 248240 360273 588472
28 Monday 16 October 2023 756843 145307 114091
29 Monday 09 October 2023 174151 601015 815155
30 Monday 02 October 2023 847357 436352 436006
31 Monday 25 September 2023 399184 472348 645409
32 Monday 18 September 2023 819625 184240 496412
33 Monday 11 September 2023 940741 985320 631062
34 Monday 04 September 2023 033536 980357 929405
35 Monday 28 August 2023 810139 204001 192689
36 Monday 21 August 2023 731087 113349 539354
37 Monday 14 August 2023 430489 121652 347220
38 Monday 07 August 2023 714020 907218 868899
39 Monday 31 July 2023 986511 608458 605107
40 Monday 24 July 2023 619615 877414 43698
41 Monday 17 July 2023 299551 161758 953539
42 Monday 10 July 2023 320116 680498 509914
43 Monday 03 July 2023 716472 889013 945521
44 Monday 26 June 2023 422131 538790 23524
45 Monday 19 June 2023 019272 586016 501160
46 Monday 12 June 2023 126635 259436 787953
47 Monday 05 June 2023 824060 434772 895559
48 Monday 29 May 2023 532636 131727 878673
49 Monday 22 May 2023 174178 723149 363697
50 Monday 15 May 2023 632951 593941 883320
51 Monday 08 May 2023 599020 907425 233464
52 Monday 01 May 2023 857100 779979 828424
53 Monday 24 April 2023 865620 939938 472820
54 Monday 17 April 2023 675513 395182 370213
55 Monday 10 April 2023 451753 223213 892115
56 Monday 03 April 2023 374770 962212 629945
57 Monday 27 March 2023 127519 360467 357210
58 Monday 20 March 2023 386319 889683 497111
59 Monday 13 March 2023 770852 850969 775810
60 Monday 06 March 2023 706884 994501 219585
61 Monday 27 February 2023 261305 794047 360732
62 Monday 20 February 2023 965227 673824 574388
63 Monday 13 February 2023 425611 199155 213596
64 Monday 06 February 2023 504411 255884 330317
65 Monday 30 January 2023 362094 172696 841380
66 Monday 23 January 2023 286655 923091 173634
67 Monday 16 January 2023 310387 329744 198001
68 Monday 09 January 2023 687218 174006 659501
69 Monday 02 January 2023 844907 415908 972202
70 Monday 26 December 2022 867415 575466 580949
71 Monday 19 December 2022 452519 184595 324353
72 Monday 12 December 2022 414656 424202 309770
73 Monday 05 December 2022 982906 732076 161032
74 Monday 28 November 2022 414988 330117 507419
75 Monday 21 November 2022 751355 354628 475684
76 Monday 14 November 2022 546029 693063 190294
77 Monday 07 November 2022 570634 715221 386282
78 Monday 31 October 2022 982588 649159 698463
79 Monday 24 October 2022 650813 344557 961173
80 Monday 17 October 2022 696059 616924 522323
81 Monday 10 October 2022 976411 818588 845940
82 Monday 03 October 2022 779108 410145 873920
83 Monday 26 September 2022 581747 389677 252424
84 Monday 19 September 2022 999022 166080 827391
85 Monday 12 September 2022 999466 922082 198488
86 Monday 05 September 2022 423694 626540 253732
87 Monday 29 August 2022 319561 264670 553773
88 Monday 22 August 2022 720918 177944 563309
89 Monday 15 August 2022 321005 630467 486657
90 Monday 08 August 2022 458520 983325 868850
91 Monday 01 August 2022 581590 541366 571030
92 Monday 25 July 2022 130266 926278 613762
93 Monday 18 July 2022 741001 52716 45312
94 Monday 11 July 2022 973672 511312 208788
95 Monday 04 July 2022 715064 995281 375270
96 Monday 27 June 2022 777814 285443 395709
97 Monday 20 June 2022 306870 101068 697868
98 Monday 13 June 2022 715100 828296 148101
99 Monday 06 June 2022 522014 810189 145645
100 Monday 30 May 2022 207548 523787 786113